September 2020 Calendar

ACTIVITIES AT PEACE RESUMING!!

calendar September 2020 PDF download click here

Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Bloodmobile 3:00 p.m.—6:00 p.m.
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 3, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, September 4, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Food Pantry Sunday
10:00am Worship w/ Communion

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, September 9, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 10, 2020
7:00 pm Lutheran Women’s Missionary League (LWML)

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020
9:00am Board of Church Properties meeting
5:00pm Worship w/ Communion

Sunday, September 13, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship
11:00am Memorial Service for Leo Schuelke

Monday, September 14, 2020
7:00pm Board of Lay Ministry meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 17, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, September 18, 2020
6:30pm Board of Stewardship meeting

Saturday, September 19, 2020
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, September 20, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion
11:30am Church Picnic

Monday, September 21, 2020
7:00pm PPC newsletter deadline

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 24, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020
5:00pm Worship w/ Communion

Sunday, September 27, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, September 28, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Wednesday, September 30, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Looking Ahead (October 2020 and beyond)...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *