December 2020 Calendar

December 2020 Calendar PDF

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, December 2, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
7:00pm Advent Worship Service
8:00pm Decorate Church

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020
11:30am LWML Christmas Party
4:00pm Installation of Rev. Michael Barnes
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Food Pantry Sunday
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion
1:30pm Congregational Meeting

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
7:00pm Advent Worship Service

Thursday, December 10, 2020
7:00pm LWML

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020
9:00am Board of Church Properties Meeting
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, December 13, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, December 14, 2020
7:00pm Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, December 16, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
7:00pm Advent Worship Service

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020
6:30pm Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, December 19, 2020
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, December 20, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion

Monday, December 21, 2020
7:00pm PPC Newsletter Deadline

Tuesday, December 22, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, December 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
7:00pm Worship w/Communion

Friday, December 25, 2020
Christmas

Saturday, December 26, 2020
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, December 27, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020
7:00pm Worship w/Communion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *