February 2019 calendar

Friday, February 1, 2019

Souper Bowl of Caring Weekend (February 2-3, 2019)

 

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Souper Bowl of Caring Weekend (February 2-3, 2019)

4:30 pm Saturday Night Alive

5:00 pm Worship

 

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Souper Bowl of Caring Weekend (February 2-3, 2019)

9:30 am Fellowship

10:00 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

11:00 am Worship w/Communion

6:30 pm Life Light

 

Monday, February 4, 2019

 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

1:00 pm Quilting

5:00 pm Midweek

 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

7:00 pm Life Light

7:00 pm Board of Christian Education Meeting

 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 

Saturday, February 9, 2019

10:00 am Board of Church Properties Meeting

1:00 pm Cub Scouts Pack 42 Pinewood Derby

4:30 pm Saturday Night Alive

5:00 pm Worship w/ Communion

 

Sunday, February 10, 2019

9:30 am Fellowship

10:00 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

11:00 am Worship

6:30 pm Life Light

 

Monday, February 11, 2019

7:00 pm Board of Lay Ministry meeting

 

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

5:00 pm Midweek

 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

7:00 pm Lutheran Women’s Missionary League (LWML)

 

Friday, February 15, 2019

 

Saturday, February 16, 2019

10:00 am Board of Stewardship Meeting

4:30 pm Saturday Night Alive

5:00 pm Worship

 

Sunday, February 17, 2019

9:30 am Fellowship

10:00 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

11:00 am Worship w/Communion

2:00 pm PPC/Congregational Meeting

6:30 pm Life Light

 

Monday, February 18, 2019

Newsletter deadline

 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

1:00 pm Quilting

5:00 pm Midweek

 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

7:00 pm Life Light

 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

4:30 pm Saturday Night Alive

5:00 pm Worship w/ Communion

 

Sunday, February 24, 2019

9:30 am Fellowship

10:00 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

11:00 am Worship

6:30 pm Life Light

 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:30 pm - 6:30 pm BLOOD DRIVE

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

5:00 pm Midweek

 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

7:00 pm Life Light

 

 

 

Looking Ahead (March 2019 and beyond)...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *