February 2021 Calendar

February 2021 Calendar PDF

Monday, February 1, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Wednesday, February 3, 2021
3:00pm Midweek

Thursday, February 4, 2021
7:00pm Lifelight

Friday, February 5, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021
4:00PM Worship - No singing ; masks required
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, February 7, 2021
Food Pantry Sunday
SOUPER BOWL OF CARING SUNDAY
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion
Special Congregational Meeting after church

Monday, February 8, 2021
7:00pm Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:00pm Midweek

Thursday, February 11, 2021
7:00pm LWML
7:00pm Lifelight

Friday, February 12, 2021
6:30pm Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, February 13, 2021
9:00am Bd. of Church Properties Mtg.
4:00pm Worship with Communion – No singing; masks required
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, February 14, 2021
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, February 15, 2021
7:00pm PPC Newsletter Deadline

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
ASH WEDNESDAY
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:00pm Midweek
7:00 Worship with Communion

Thursday, February 18, 2021
7:00pm Lifelight

Friday, February 19, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021
4:00pm Worship – No singing; masks required
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, February 21, 2021
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion
1:30pm Regular Congregational Meeting

Monday, February 22, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Wednesday, February 24, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:00pm Midweek
7:00pm Lenten Service

Thursday, February 25, 2021
7:00pm Lifelight

Friday, February 26, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021
4:00pm Worship with Communion – No singing; masks required
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, February 28, 2021
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *