January 2021 Calendar

January 2021 Calendar PDF

Friday, January 1, 2021

Saturday, January 2, 2021
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Food Pantry Sunday
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion

Monday, January 4, 2021

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Wednesday, January 6, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
7:00pm Epiphany Service with Communion
8:00pm Undecorate Church

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021
Time and Talent Weekend
9:00am Board of Church Properties Meeting
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, January 10, 2021
TIME AND TALENT WEEKEND
8:30am Adult Bible Study
9:00am-9:30am New Member Reception
10:00am Worship

Monday, January 11, 2021
7:00pm Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Pastor Circuit Conference

Wednesday, January 13, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, January 14, 2021
7:00pm LWML

Friday, January 15, 2021
6:30pm Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, January 16, 2021
5:00pm Worship with Communion

Sunday, January 17, 2021
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion

Monday, January 18, 2021
7:00pm PPC Newsletter Deadline

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, January 24, 2021
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, January 25, 2021

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021
9:00-12:00 All Board Retreat
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, January 31, 2021
10:00am Worship with Communion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *