Peace Lutheran Church Des Moines Iowa June 2019 Calendar

Saturday, June 1 2019

4:30pm  Fellowship

5:00pm  Worship

 

Sunday, June 2 2019

9:30am  Fellowship

10:00am  SS/Adult Bible Study

11:00am  Worship w/Communion

6:30pm  Life Light

 

Monday, June 3 2019

 

Tuesday, June 4 2019

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, June 5 2019

8:30am  The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

 

Thursday, June 6 2019

7:00pm Board Of Christian Education Mtg

 

Friday, June 7 2019

 

Saturday, June 8 2019

9:00am Board Of Church Properties Mtg

4:30pm  Fellowship

5:00pm  Worship w/Communion

 

Sunday, June 9 2019

9:30am  Fellowship

10:00am  SS/Adult Bible Study

11:00am  Worship

6:30pm  Life Light

 

Monday, June 10 2019

7:00pm Board Of Lay Ministry Mtg

 

Tuesday, June 11 2019

6:00 pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, June 12 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

 

Thursday, June 13 2019

7:00pm LWML

 

Friday, June 14 2019

 

Saturday, June 15 2019

10:00am Board Of Stewardship Mtg

4:30pm  Fellowship

5:00pm  Worship

 

Sunday, June 16 2019

-17th Annual Car Show-

9:30am  Worship w/ Communion

12:00 Lunch

 

Monday, June 17 2019

7:00pm PPC Mtg

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tuesday, June 18 2019

6:00pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, June 19 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

 

Thursday, June 20 2019

 

Friday, June 21 2019

 

Saturday, June 22 2019

4:30pm  Fellowship

5:00pm  Worship w/ Communion

 

Sunday, June 23 2019

8:30am  SS/Adult Bible Study

10:00am  Worship

6:30pm  Life Light

 

Monday, June 24 2019

 

Tuesday, June 25 2019

6:00pm Evangelism

 

Wednesday, June 26 2019

8:30 am The Long Hour Men's Fellowship Group

 

Thursday, June 27 2019

 

Friday, June 28 2019

 

Saturday, June 29 2019

4:30pm Fellowship

5:00pm Worship w/Communion

 

Sunday, June 30 2019

8:30am  SS/Adult Bible Study

10:00am  Worship w/ Communion

6:30pm  Life Light