May 2021 Calendar

May 2021 Calendar PDF

Saturday, May 1, 2021
4:00pm Worship – No singing; masks required

Sunday, May 2, 2021
Food Pantry Sunday
8:30 am Adult Bible Study
10:00 am Worship with Communion 11:15 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

Monday, May 3, 2021

Tuesday, May 4, 2021
3:30 pm Midweek

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
7:30 pm Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group 3:30pm Midweek

Thursday, May 6, 2021
National Day of Prayer
7:00 pm Lifelight
7:00 pm Adult Instruction Class

Friday, May 7, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021
9:00 am Bd. of Church Properties Mtg.
4:00 pm Worship w/Communion – No singing; masks required

Sunday, May 9, 2021
Mother’s Day
8:30 am Adult Bible Study
9:30 am LWML Mother’s Day Social
10:00 am Worship
11:15 am Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

Monday, May 10, 2021
7:00 pm Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
3:30 pm Midweek

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
7:30 pm Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:30 pm Midweek

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Ascension Day
7:00 pm Worship Service w/ Communion

Friday, May 14, 2021
6:30 pm Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, May 15, 2021
4:00 pm Worship

Sunday, May 16, 2021
8:30 am Adult Bible Study
10:00 am Worship with Communion
11:15 am Sunday School / Adult Bible Study

Monday, May 17, 2021
Newsletter Deadline
7:00 pm PPC

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
3:30 pm Midweek

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
7:30 pm Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:30 pm Midweek

Thursday, May 20, 2021
7:00 pm Lifelight
7:00 pm Adult Instruction Class

Friday, May 21, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021
4:00 pm Worship w/ Communion

Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pentecost Sunday
8:30 am Adult Bible Study
10:00 am Worship
11:15 am Sunday School/ Adult Bible Study

Monday, May 24, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021
3:30 pm Midweek

Wednesday, May 26, 2021
7:30 pm Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group
3:30 pm Midweek

Thursday, May 27, 2021
7:00 pm Lifelight
7:00 pm Adult Instruction Class

Friday, May 28, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021
4:00 pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, May 30, 2021
Trinity Sunday
8:30 am Adult Bible Study
10:00 am Worship with Communion
11:15 am Sunday School/Adult Bible Study

Monday, May 31, 2021
Memorial Day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *