October 2020 Calendar

October 2020 Calendar PDF

Thursday, October 1, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, October 2, 2020

Saturday, October 3, 2020
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Food Pantry Sunday
LWML SUNDAY
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, October 8, 2020
7:00pm LWML

Friday, October 9, 2020

Saturday, October 10, 2020
9:00am Board of Church Properties Meeting
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, October 11, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship

Monday, October 12, 2020
7:00pm Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday October 13, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, October 16, 2020
6:30pm Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, October 17, 2020
5:00pm Worship

Sunday, October 18, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship w/Communion

Monday, October 19, 2020
7:00pm PPC Newsletter Deadline

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday October 22, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Sunday, October 25, 2020
8:30am Adult Bible Study
10:00am Worship
4:00pm - 6:00pm Trunk or Treat (Pending city approval (for Trick or Treating))

Monday, October 26, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
6:00pm Evangelism

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
8:30am The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:00pm Life Light

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday October 31, 2020
5:00pm Worship w/Communion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *