September 2021 Calendar

September 2021 Calendar PDF

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
7:30 a.m. Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 a.m. The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 2, 2021
7:00 p.m. Lifelight

Friday, September 3, 2021
BLOOD DRIVE

Saturday, September 4, 2021
4:00 p.m. Worship

Sunday, September 5, 2021
10:00 a.m. Worship w/Communion

Monday, September 6, 2021
LABOR DAY

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
7:30 a.m. Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 a.m. The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 9, 2021
7:00 p.m. LWML

Friday, September 10, 2021
6:30 p.m. Board of Stewardship Meeting

Saturday, September 11, 2021
9:00 a.m. Board of Church Properties Meeting
4:00 p.m. Worship w/Communion

Sunday, September 12, 2021
RALLY DAY
FRIENDSHIP SUNDAY
10:00 a.m. Worship

Monday, September 13, 2021
7:00 p.m. Board of Lay Ministry Meeting

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Wednesday, September 15, 2021
7:30 a.m. Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 a.m. The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 16, 2021
7:00 p.m. Lifelight

Friday, September 17, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021
4:00 p.m. Worship

Sunday, September 19, 2021
10:00 a.m. Worship w/Communion

Monday, September 20, 2021
7:00 p.m. PPC

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
FIRST DAY OF AUTUMN
7:30 a.m. Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 a.m. The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 23, 2021
7:00 p.m. Lifelight

Friday, September 24, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021
4:00 p.m. Worship w/Communion

Sunday, September 26, 2021
PEACE PICNIC
10:00 a.m. Worship

Monday, September 27, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
7:30 a.m. Early Risers Bible Study
8:30 a.m. The Long Hour Men’s Fellowship Group

Thursday, September 30, 2021
7:00 p.m. Lifelight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *